Online Training Access – External

[raw]

[/raw]

[text text_align=”text-center”]

Welcome to the Exclusive Online Training with Carol Tuttle

[clear/]

Broadcast of the session happens right here and starts in…

[/text]

[text text_align=”text-center”]
[utils_set_time_zone_capture timezone=”US/Pacific”]

[player_streamer file=”http://webinars.mindvalley.net/new_chakra_webinar.f4v” play_day=”tuesday” play_time=”06:00:00 pm” length=”82 min 5 seconds” use_default_css=”1″ delay=”2 hour” delay_redirect=”http://www.chakrahealing.com/carol-special/” type=”videostream” controlbar=”false” autostart=”true” width=”600″ height=”330″ ]

[/text]
[clear /]

[utils_show_after_block start_counting_on=”tuesday 06:00:00 pm” seconds=”1200″]

[clear /]

(If you click on the button, the early bird page will open in the new window of your browser)

[/utils_show_after_block]
[clear /]

Important Broadcast Info

Date: Tuesday (US Time & Date)

Time: 6pm Pacific (8pm Central/9pm Eastern)

Location: Happens right here

Duration: 80 minutes approx.

Before it starts: [clear/]

Download your training workbook here>>

[clear /]

Your Preparation Checklist: 

  1. Mark the event on your calendar. Put a post-it note on your screen if you must 😉
  2. Set aside 80 minutes of privacy to watch this (you’ll need all the focus you can get to catch the valuable insights and tips from Carol)
  3. Be on time. We can’t guarantee a replay (will try though). You don’t want to miss it.
  4. Download the preparation notes and print it out. Have a pen the notes ready when the it starts!

[divider /]

For all other time zones, please see below:

[clear/]
[text width=”20%” right=”3%”]

North America

US Pacific – 6 pm
US Mountain Standard Time – 6 pm
US Central – 8 pm
US Eastern – 9 pm
Canada Pacific – 6 pm
Canada Mountain – 7 pm
Canada Eastern – 9 pm
Canada Atlantic – 10 pm
[/text]

[text width=”20%” right=”3%”]

UK & Europe

Etc / GMT-0 – Wednesday, 1 am
CET – Wednesday, 3 am

[/text]

[text width=”24%” right=”3%”]

Australia & NZ

Western Australia – Wednesday, 9 am
Queensland – Wednesday, 11 am
South Australia- Wednesday, 10:30 am
NSW & Victoria – Wednesday, 11 am
New Zealand – Wednesday, 1 pm
[/text]

[text width=”27%”]

Asia

Qatar – Wednesday, 4 am
Singapore / Hong Kong – Wednesday, 9 am
Tokyo – Wednesday, 10 am
[/text]
[divider /]

p.s. Don’t see you time zone? Click Here

[raw]

[/raw]

[utils_redirect_after start_counting_on=”tuesday 07:27:00 pm” seconds=”60″ url=”http://www.chakrahealing.com/carol-special/”]