Carol Tuttle's Chakra Test

Take this 3-minute test and find out how each of your 7 Chakras are influencing your life.
Your 7 Chakras are the energy ecosystem of your body. Each corresponds to a different aspect of your life such as wealth, love, health and creativity.
In this quick test you will:
  • Identify which of your Chakras are strongest or weakest
  • Get a personalized Chakra report showing you how your Chakras score.
  • Understand what each Chakra score means to an important area of your life... relationships, money, sex, health and more.
Start below. It takes less than 3 mins...
For each statement, select the button that most closely matches your level of agreement
  • Step 1
  • Step 2
  • Step 3
  • Step 4
  • Step 5
  • Step 6
  • Step 7
  • Step 8
Strongly Agree
Strongly Disagree